A picture in my head

So I have been busy revising changes to the seamsoeasy website. The new look is lovely. Very swish and fun and most definately more me than the current one, I digress. To help me do all of this and keep teaching and creating I hired the help of the highly recommented and very talented Mr Phil Graham, who has been responsible for making sure the site works well on top of all the pretty lovely bits going on. And on his suggestions I was looking thru some stock pictures of things I like to look thru ie anything to do with crafting sewing and various other bits and I came across a picture that stopped me in mid track. The site had no information of where it was but it got my attention because it is the picture in my head of a perfect evening walk. The sort you take on holiday, a winding path that may lead nowhere or somewhere but it does not matter because the jouney counts for everything… so I thought I would share it here.

Leave a comment

Filed under my life...

Leave a comment